Contact

img

ontact your local Wheeler Corporation masonry expert or visit a nearby showroom to talk with us. We look forward to helping make your next job a great success.

Shelbyville Location
Wheeler Corporation

841 Elston Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Office: 317.398.7500
Fax: 317.398.0282

Loading hours: M-F 7-4
Showroom hours: M-F 7-5
Other hours by appointment

Mike Wheeler
General Manager
Office: 317.398.7500
mike@wheelerblock.com

Curt Wheeler
Outside Sales
Office: 317.398.7500
Cell: 317.965.3684
curt@wheelerblock.com

Dave Wheeler
Architectural Sales & Plant Manager
Office: 317.398.7500
Cell: 317.445.4623
dave@wheelerblock.com

Tim Hellmich
Outside Sales
Office: 317.398.7500
Cell: 812.390.7328
tim@wheelerblock.com

Tom Wheeler
Inside Brick Sales & Dispatch
Office: 317.398.7500
tomwheeler@wheelerblock.com

Judy Hewitt
Accounting
Office: 317.398.7500
judyh@wheelerblock.com

Indianapolis Location
Wheeler Corporation

4025 Rockville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222-3949
Office: 317.243.6788
Fax: 317.243.6790

Hours: M-F 8-4
Showroom Hours: M-F 8-4
Other hours by appointment

Ed Wheeler
Commercial Sales
Office: 317.243.6788
Cell: 317.443.1515
ed@wheelerblock.com

Natalie (Nat) Scott
Outside Sales
Office: 317.243.6788
Cell: 317.442.0132
natalies@wheelerblock.com

Dave White
Inside Sales
Office: 317.243.6788
davidwhite@wheelerblock.com

Credit Application
If you are interested in opening an account with Wheeler Corporation, you may download, print, complete and submit this credit application. Please contact us if you have questions.